Office Bearers - 2015-16

  • Dr. Ajay Lekhi

  • Dr. Alok Bhandari
    Hony. State Secretary

  • Dr. Rakesh Gupta
    President Elect

  • Dr. V.K.Malhotra
    Sr. Vice President

  • Dr. R.V.Singh
    Vice President

  • Dr. Dinesh Sahai
    Hony. Finance Secretary

  • Dr. G.P.Kaushal
    Hony. Astt. Secretary

  • Dr. Manjul Mehta
    Hony. Astt. Secretary

  • Dr. Prakash Lalchandani
    Hony. Asst. Secretary

  • Dr. Anil Kulshrestha
    Hony. Joint Secretary

  • Dr. A.P. Singh
    Hony.Jt. Secretary

  • Dr. Hans Raj Satija
    Associate Editor, DMA N/B

  • Dr. Rajeev Sood
    Hony. Editor, DMA Journal

  • Dr. Jalaj Ranjan
    Hony. Associate Editor,DMA Journal

View All
  • Mission: Clean Will Deliver Healthy India

    The Biggest Ever "Clean India" National Movement by Indian Doctors....

  • Mothers Day Celelbration

    Mothers Day Celebration at MAMC Auditorium, New Delhi....

  • Seminar on Food Safety at WORLD HEALTH DAY 2015

    Seminar on Food Safety, WORLD HEART DAY 2015 AT Talkatora Stadium, New Delhi....


    MATA KEE CHOWKI at DMA House,Daryaganj, New Delhi....

  • NDMC & DMA Join hands on food safety

    NDMC & DMA Join hands on food safety, Connaught Place, Rajeev Chowk, New Delhi....

  • DMA Nursing Home & Medical Establishment Forum

    DMA Nursing Home & Medical Establishment Forum CME & Annual General Body Meeting at DMA House, Daryaganj, New Delhi....

  • Holi Milan & Felicitation Ceremony

    Holi Milan & Felicitation Ceremony....

  • Felicitation of Newly Elected

    Felicitation of Newly Elected Office Bearers of DMA for the year 2015 - 2016....

  • Guidelines in GYNAE

    21st Dec 14, Clinical Management Guidelines in GYNAECOLOGY organised by DMA & AOGD....

  • Issues of Stress Management in Medical Practitioners

    Delhi Medical Association in association with Institute of Human Behavior & Allied Science organizes Panel Discussion on Issues of Stress Management in Medical Practitioners....

< >

Video Gallery

Delhi Medical Association

Delhi Medical Association came into existence in 1914 under the dynamic leadership of Dr. M.A. Ansari, Dr. Rai, Sahib Attar Chand, Dr. S.P. Sharoff, Abdul Rehaman & many other stalwarts of the medical profession & country. The interesting fact is that it is older than the National body which is Indian Medical Association (IMA). The first inaugural function was held on 20.8.1914 in the ...